A true Irlen advocate for people with Irlen syndrome!


I couldn’t have imagined that all my hard work in spreading the word about Irlen syndrome and improved services for people with Irlen syndrome would have landed me another recognized never mind been by the high sheriff of mid Glamorgan after he was told about all my hard work in spreading the word about Irlen syndrome and improved services for people with Irlen syndrome which is incredible that it two years ago now.

As an Irlen ambassador it honours to be recognized for spreading the word about Irlen Syndrome and improving services for people with Irlen syndrome

When he said this in his letter to me, I had not come across Irlen® syndrome until I was told of the work of Jennifer Owen from Merthyr Tydfil who was diagnosed with the condition in 2014 since then it has been her mission to help others who have the condition and raise awareness with presentations in schools, councils, the Welsh Government and at Westminster.
She is a true ambassador and advocate for promoting better services for future sufferers. This makes her a worthy recipient of the High Sheriff award

28 thoughts on “A true Irlen advocate for people with Irlen syndrome!

  1. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful info. Thanks for the post. I will certainly comeback.

    Like

  2. Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger,and I was wanting to know your situation; many of us havedeveloped some nice procedures and we are looking to swap strategies with others, why not shoot me an email if interested.

    Like

  3. Thank you for some other fantastic post. The place else could anybody get that type of info in such a perfect way of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I’m at the search for such info.

    Like

  4. I’m still learning from you, as I’m making my way to the topas well. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is written on your blog.Keep the aarticlescoming. I enjoyed it!

    Like

  5. You can definitely see your skills within the work you write. The sector hopes for more passionate writers such as you who are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

    Like

  6. hi!,I love your writing verymuch! percentage we communicate more about your articleon AOL? I need an expert in this space tounravel my problem. May be that is you!Looking forward tolook you.

    Like

  7. hi!,I like your writing so a lot! proportion we communicate extra about your article on AOL? I need an expert in this area to unravel my problem. May be that is you! Having a look ahead to peer you.

    Like

Leave a comment