A new beginning for me now!


I never imagined that a new beginning would be around the turn for me but after a touch four year in my Irlen Journey, I found it hard to let go of the last four years of hell but I found a lovely man called Alan Penn who is willing to help me and support through it and my campaign which has led to me to be nomination for the disability Wales awards for my work for Irlen syndrome and the St David’s awards too.

 

It’s amazing that I have got national media interested in spread the word about Irlen syndrome, which is a great achievement for people with Irlen syndrome, Yes it an achievement that well worth it.

 

I am determined to carry on the fight to get Irlen syndrome recognised in schools and the NHS as it is important that people are aware of Irlen syndrome, because colour can transform lives.

Some people call me an inspiration to other countries like Canada and people with Irlen syndrome, which is incredible to be called an inspiration and a role model after all I have been through.

Having someone believing in me and my campaign for people with Irlen syndrome means the world to me

so Thank-you Alan Penn for a part in my irlen journey now and make it easy taken my campaign forward .

 

 

Leave a comment