One determined young lady bring awareness of Irlen syndrome!


Last Tuesday I meet the labour candidate called Allyn Hooper and Rhonda Braithwaite to discuss Irlen ®syndrome and the issues we are facing , It was a surprise when he said “I have been doing  researched Irlen® syndrome it make me so happy that he had been researched into Irlen ®syndrome , He was shocked when I show him my Irlen® T shirt with a picture on back of it.

It’s was amazing to speak to Allyn and how much he is interested in helping spread the word about Irlen® syndrome and how colour can transform lives I am so honoured privileged to education him and of course Rhonda when she was a councillor , the more people that know about Irlen ®syndrome the better that why I am never give up the fight for people with Irlen syndrome

I am determined to continue raise awareness of Irlen® syndrome and the issues we are facing because I know going to be worth it in the end.

It’s something that I will never give up on make other people aware of Irlen® syndrome especially important people because Irlen® syndrome is so important not to be sweep under the carpet, we must dream believe achieve.

It’s was a day that I will never forget that as ambassador I am always taken opportunities to raise awareness and tell people like Allyn about Irlen® syndrome .

 

I would like to say thank-you to Allyn Hooper for taken the time to came and listen about Irlen® syndrome and my experiences with it, I hope you are vote in because I look forward to working with you if you are.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment