Being an Irlen warrior!

 

 

I never imagined that my hard work is paying off with raising awareness of Irlen syndrome ,I given a talk back in March to my local Rotary club I found out today that one member granddaughter has been diagnosed with Irlen Syndrome.

Which make me so proud of given that talk and I am helping a local club educating their young people about Irlen syndrome which is brilliant because they are doing a display about Irlen syndrome, some of the youth workers have say “ I never hear of this before”

It amazing to be doing my very best for people with Irlen syndrome and raise awareness of this condition and I hoping help few more clubs educating their young people about Irlen syndrome.

 

Being an Irlen warrior is incredible and worth after I set up my own campaign back year called the voice for people with Irlen syndrome , which has gone from strength to strength now and I have support from certain people now.

 

Leave a Reply

