Our ambassador is making us all proud of her!

March is a busy month for me and I have putting together some of the things I have done has Irlen ambassador , They have been some huge opportunity like going to Parliament on Tuesday.

I have manged to get my local authority to change the ballot papers from black text on a white background to black text onto cream paper with some help from counclier Mike O Neil .

I also given my speech to my local Rotary club, which went down a storm and members found it very interesting  . It was an honour to given it to them

With only two days before our day in Parliament which is amazing to even be going to Parliament to educating MP’s about Irlen syndrome and the issues we are facing on a daily basic ,I will be advocacy again for people with Irlen syndrome

My campaign is really starting to taken off now this year which I am delighted about and with my hard work  one day People with Irlen syndrome will have equality and respect .

 

Leave a Reply

