What the difference between wearing the glasses and not?

Just imagine not able to do everything that your friends can do because of having terrible symptoms like headaches or having teacher say not trying hard enough but you think is normal you think everyone see words moving on a page or in the environment

Until you are diagnosis with a condition called Irlen Syndrome and provided with individually created Irlen spectral filters , My friend Hannah is going tell us how they have change her life My reading speed is much faster now so can read a book faster and got more confidence and how I going tell my experiences They have help me set up my own campagin and go to senedd and now this year I am going up to Parliament all this in nearly years of wearing Irlen spectral filters

Some people think that Irlen spectral filters don’t work but for people with Irlen syndrome changing so many lives now

Really just read the success stories about Irlen spectral filters I am ready planning for Parliament which look like go up parliament late March

So join has I blog the jounery from planning the event to the day .

 

Leave a Reply

