What a year for both children’s and adults with Irlen syndrome?

What a year for both children’s and adults with Irlen syndrome?

 

As Christmas and New Year is nearly heard I thought remember my blog readers that 2016 has been a very special year for people with Irlen syndrome.

 

I never imagine that 2016 would be incredible year for people with Irlen syndrome it been one of so many highs since I started my own campaign called the voice for people with irlen syndrome, It has been amazing to get our concerns heard at National assembly and having politicians start to listen to us.

I have the determination and strength, courage and .bravely to taken on the fight for everyone with Irlen syndrome, I have understanding of all issues we are facing every day.

I am gratefully to a lot of people for making 2016 incredible year for people with Irlen syndrome, and especially to Maxine Ridge for her funny saying and continue support and belief in my writing ,when I didn’t believe in it .

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

